Contact Us

Airframe Services

Phil Fields

Sr. VP, Commercial Programs & Planning

  • +1 (425) 423-3257
  • phil.fields@atsmro.com

Jon Morgan

Sr. Director, Bids & Proposals

  • +1 (425) 423-3139
  • jon.morgan@atsmro.com

Component Repair

Joe Greenwood

Sr. VP Ops – Component & Engineering Sales

  • +1 (972) 709-2866
  • joe.greenwood@atsmro.com

Rob Tilson

VP, Sales – Enterprise

  • +1 (514) 755-7676
  • rob.tilson@atsmro.com

Mark Thomas (Coach)

Sr. Director of Sales

  • +1 (918) 344-3066
  • mark.thomas@atsmro.com

Debbie Chandler

Sr. Director, Business Development – Accessories

  • +1 (501) 520-9720
  • debbie.chandler@atsmro.com

Michael Fleck

Director, Business Development – Structures

  • +1 (425) 923-5518
  • michael.fleck@atsmro.com

Stan Greenleaf

Director, Business Development – Accessories

  • +1 (972) 672-3801
  • stan.greenleaf@atsmro.com

Jeramie Handran

Director – Technical Sales

  • +1 (425) 423-6010
  • jeramie.handran@atsmro.com

Jeff Coons

Sales Leader, USM and Rotables – ATS

  • +1 (972) 832-3901
  • jeff.coons@atsmro.com

Steve Dellinger

National Sales – Accessories

  • +1 (817) 419-8008
  • steve@americancooler.us

Ann Roy

Director, Business Development

  • +1 (425) 423-6224
  • ann.roy@atsmro.com

Adam Deller

Director, Business Development

  • +1 (469) 758-9616
  • adam.deller@atsmro.com

Component Services - Europe

Andy Steinecke

International Sales Director

  • +44 (0)7925 122736
  • andy.steinecke@atsmro.com

Gethyn Oxenham

Business Development Director, EMEA & Asia – Ranger

  • +44 7800 912128
  • goxewnham@rangeraav.com

Ed Lepelaar

Sales Consultant

  • +31 637 735554
  • ed.lepelaar@txps.com

Charlotte Marchant

Sales Executive – Ranger

  • +44 7916 655258
  • cmarchant@rangeraav.com

Ranger Asset Management & AOG

Rob Hill

Head of Business Development

  • +1 (214) 507-6398
  • rhill@rangeraav.com

Mark Perlioni

Head of Operations

  • +1 (214) 507-7423
  • mperlioni@rangeraav.com

Chris Olds

VP, Asset Acquisitions & Trading

  • +1 (949) 533-3896
  • colds@rangeraav.com

Devon Auriti

Business Development Manager, North America

  • +1 (817) 680-7558
  • dauriti@rangeraav.com

Don Kelly

Business Development Manager, North America

  • +1 (817) 821-6662
  • dkelly@rangeraav.com

Rick Mackey

Business Development Manager, North America

  • +1 (972) 207-0823
  • rmackey@rangeraav.com

Brooks O'Rear

Business Development Manager, North America & Canada

  • +1 (972) 978-6154
  • borear@rangeraav.com

STC/PMA Solutions

Mark Thomas

Sr. Director of Sales

  • +1 (214) 738-1466
  • mark.thomas@atsmro.com

Do you have a question but don’t know who to ask?

Locations

ATS operates out of nine sites in four locations across three states.

Corporate Offices – Everett

3121 109th St. SW
Everett, WA 98204

Phone

+1 (425) 347-3030

Employment verification

+1 (425) 423-3675

Phil Fields
Vice President, Airframe & Engineering Sales
Phone: +1 (425) 423-3257

Jon Morgan
Sr. Director, Bids & Proposals
Phone: +1 (425) 423-3139

Troy Daman
Director, Business Development
Phone: +1 (425) 423-4328

Rob Tilson
VP, Sales & Marketing
Phone: +1 (514) 755-7676

Joe Greenwood

Senior Vice President – Dallas/Fort Worth, TX (DFW)

Phone: +1 (972) 709-2866

Jeramie Handran
Manager, Business Development – Everett, WA (PAE)
Phone: +1 (425) 423-6010

Stan Greenleaf
Director, TPS Aerospace Business Development – Arlington, TX (TPS)
Phone: +1 (972) 672-3801

Jim Wood
Sales Engineer – Aviation Industry Repair (AIR)
Phone: +1 (602) 738-1331

Steve Dellinger
National Sales – American Cooler Service (ACS)
Phone: +1 (817) 419-8008

Mark Thomas
Sr. Director of Sales
Phone: +1 (918) 344-3066

Debbie Chandler
Sr. Director, Business Development
Phone: +1 (501) 520-9720

Adam Deller
Director, Business Development
Phone: +1 (469) 758-9616

Michael Fleck
Director, Business Development
Phone: +1 (425) 923-5518
 

Ann Roy
Director, Business Development
Phone: +1 (425) 423-6224

Andy Steinecke
International Sales Director – American Cooler Service
Phone: +44 (0)7925 122736

Jeff Coons
Sales Leader, USM and Rotables
Phone: +1 (972) 832-3901

Rob Hill
Head of Business Development – Ranger Air
Phone: +1 (214) 507-6398

Devon Auriti
Business Development Manager, North America – Ranger Air
Phone: +1 (817) 680-7558

Patrick Chavez
Business Development Manager, North America – Ranger Air
Phone: +1 (972) 213-8975

Don Kelly
Business Development, North America & Canada– Ranger Air
Phone: +1 (817) 821-6662

Rick Mackey
Business Development North America– Ranger Air
Phone: +1 (972) 207-0823

Brooks O’Rear
Business Development, North America & Canada – Ranger Air
Phone: +1 (972) 978-6154

Gethyn Oxenham
Business Development Manager, EMEA & Asia– Ranger Air
Phone: +44 7800 912128

Phil Fields
Vice President, Airframe & Engineering Sales
Phone: +1 (425) 423-3257

Cully Johnson

Director, Alternative Solutions Business Development

Phone: +1 (214) 738-1466

Jeff Cornell
Sr Director, Quality
Phone: +1 (425) 423-4739